Meet the Team

Find out about everyone in the team who is involved in making life easier and better for you.

Senior Gang Members

With a wealth of experience our senior ‘heads’ are passionate about driving the business to new successes, continuing to help more and more people and manage the smooth running of what is a fantastic team.

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: nigel.white@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Nigel White

Founder

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: anna.pepler@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Anna Pepler

Head of Partnerships, HR and Recruitment

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: lucy.powell@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Lucy Powell

Customer Experience Team Manager

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: michael.thompson@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Michael Thompson

Head of Sales and Compliance

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: nigel.white@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Nigel White

Founder

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: anna.pepler@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Anna Pepler

Head of Partnerships, HR and Recruitment

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: lucy.powell@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Lucy Powell

Customer Experience Team Manager

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: michael.thompson@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Michael Thompson

Head of Sales and Compliance

Advisers

Our team of mortgage and protection advisers will be by your side throughout your whole mortgage journey and then the lifetime of your needs. They will always be on hand to help and support you whether you are moving home, would like to raise money from your property or wish to save money on your existing mortgage.

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: nicola.currell@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Nicola Currell

Assistant Manager and Senior Mortgage and Protection Adviser

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: christian.lingard@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Christian Lingard

Senior Mortgage and Protection Adviser

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: diane.caiger@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Diane Caiger

Senior Mortgage and Protection Adviser

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: sarah.robson@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Sarah Robson

Senior Mortgage and Protection Adviser

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: christine.chave@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Christine Chave

Senior Mortgage and Protection Adviser

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: john.prideaux@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

John Prideaux

Senior Mortgage and Protection Adviser

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: victoria.hawksfield@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Victoria Hawksfield

Mortgage and Protection Adviser

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: ben.dawkins@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Ben Dawkins

Mortgage and Protection Adviser

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: max.may@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Max May

Mortgage and Protection Adviser

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: ryan.pipkin@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Ryan Pipkin

Mortgage and Protection Adviser

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: jim.wheatley@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Jim Wheatley

Mortgage and Protection Adviser

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: alfie.hill@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Alfie Hill

Mortgage and Protection Adviser

Training and Compliance Team

Our training and compliance team ensure everything we do is to the very best quality. They work hard with advisers to ensure constant growth and development to ensure you always get the very best advice and service.

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: daniel.white@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Daniel White

Assistant Compliance Officer

Customer Experience Team

Our customer experience team are the backbone of Key Solutions and ensure all customer enquiries are dealt with efficiently as well and managing all administration and communication with solicitors to importantly make sure your mortgage completes. You might not always speak to them but they are working behind the scenes supporting advisers to ensure you get the very best service delivery.

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: natalie.delphin@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Natalie Delphin

Assistant Customer Experience Team Manager

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: fay.fraser@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Fay Fraser

Customer Experience Team Co-ordinator

Tel: 01934 520777

E-mail: tia.gready@ksmortgages.co.uk
Read bio

Tia Gready

Customer Experience Team Co-ordinator